~Beginnings~

blog_pentoolEvery story has a beginning, a middle but never an end. This is the beginning of my blog story, everyone one has to start somewhere. Mine starts with a class that requires a blog, and that it can be about whatever we please. Questions start going through my head, what should I write about? Will anyone care? Will anyone actually read my posts? I came down to thinking that focusing on one subject is too limited. There is so much in this world to discuss why limit your opinions? Books, movies, and world events!  I am a person who speaks little and lives through the quotes from books and movies. I am a wallflower who is observes but it hardly seen. Everyone must know that the world is full of dragons, and one must learn to fight them or you will be slain.

Leave a Reply

